2023-2024 ICSPAH Executive Council Officers

President



Dr. Weiyun ChenAssociate Professor
University of Michigan

President-Elect



Dr. James Jianhui ZhangProfessor

University of Georgia

President-Past



Dr. Weidong LiProfessor
Ohio State University

Secretary



Dr. Jiling LiuClinical Associate
Professor
Texas A&M University

Treasurer



Dr. Xiaoxia ZhangAssistant Professor
Centenary College of
Louisiana

Business Manager



Dr. Yang BaiAssistant Professor
University of Utah

Student Representative



Meiyuan Chen
Doctoral Student
East China Normal
University

To learn more about ICSPAH and us, please visit https://www.icspah.me/

